Kyle H.

Kyle H.

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kyle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Uncle to two Golden Retrievers!

My sister Jill last October brought home a new male Golden Retriever puppy named Ollie. Since then I have been 100% involved in this dogs life and he has become a wonderful friend. Ollie and I have been gone out walking, running, hiking and even swimming together. I just recently moved to Denver from my home in Iowa which means I no longer get my time with Ollie. My sister that lives in Glendale also ...

What Kyle would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs big and small. I am happy to watch any animal that has a pleasant nature. I would like to know this dog before I attend to their needs. This includes medical history, habits, concerns, type of food digested, and more.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kyle watches your pet

I live in Baker and in a walk-able distance from Washington Park. I am there frequently by myself as well as my sister and her dog Addy. I love this park, plus it is clean and safe. I used to compete in many triathlons so I am constantly out running. Whether it is Wash Park or going to Sloan's Lake I am happy to go running or walking with man's best friend!

Kyle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.