Kyle H.

Bonanza Acres, South Jordan, UT

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Kyle can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Vanessa W.
Vanessa W.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loved all of the space to run and loved Kyle’s sweet dogs.

Kyle H.
Kyle H.
Tygrlili F.
Tygrlili F.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyle was really great! my baby and I have hardly ever been apart -- not more than 10 days in 8yrs. she and I both had some anxiety and Kyle was kind and understanding, soothing and helpful. he sent me pics and even though it was hard for me to know she was having a hard time he didn't sugarcoat what she was up to, which actually put me at ease that I could rely on ...

Kyle H.
Kyle H.
Karrie K.
Karrie K.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We were in need of boarding our pup with short notice. Kyle responded quickly and was very easy to communicate and plan with. His yard is perfect for dogs and his two dogs are so sweet! We will for sure be asking him next time we need to board our pup. Great experience!

Kyle H.
Kyle H.

About Kyle

33
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

2 acres of fenced yard. Trainer.

1.88 Acres of puppy play area. Along with 2 very friendly samoyed dogs. We love dogs and would love to have your doggy family member stay with us. We are very attentive to our pups and would love to have yours join our pack. I am a dog trainer. My dogs love to play and are friendly with other dogs. If your dog likes to play and needs lots of exercise then we are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kyle's Pets

Anna

Samoyed
2 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Johny

Samoyed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Kyle watches your pet

We love walks. Fetch. And playing in our huge yard of 2 acres.

In Kyle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.