Kyle B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kyle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Terry R.
Terry R.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyle did a wonderful job with my 9 week old puppy, Cooper. I was nervous to leave my new little addition to the family, but after meeting Kyle and his dog Macy I felt very at ease. Kyle listened to my concerns and instructions and worked with me to keep Cooper on consistent schedule. He and his home are calm (before the arrival of my very energetic puppy of course!) and very dog friendly. He ...

Kyle B.
Kyle B.
Audrey R.
Audrey R.
Apr 14, 2018

I can always rely on Kyle to help me take care of my cat, dog, and hedgehog! He genuinely loves all animals and I 100-percent trust him to take care of them as well as I do. His work schedule is extremely convenient and allows him to have a lot of time with the animals which is a bonus.

Kyle B.
Kyle B.

About Kyle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home during the day, fenced yard

Hello my name is Kyle, I’m 28, a local radio host that has a lot of down time during the day. I’m a big dog lover with a female dog (macy) that loves to play and engage with other dogs. Walks will be plentiful especially because Macy loves them in our neighborhood. I have a good sized fenced in yard that can provide the perfect sanctuary to get rid of some energy. My ...

What Kyle would like to know about your dog

Just need a dog that can get along with and have fun with my dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kyle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kyle's Pets


Border Collie
5 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Kyle watches your pet

Tons of walks and backyard playing with my dog Macy and plenty of toys.

In Kyle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.