Dog Boarding

$19
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krysty can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Krysty can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Cameron M.
Cameron M.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Krysty was fantastic. She was genital, patient, knowledgeable, and kept me updated the whole stay. I especially appreciate her kindness and experience because this was my first time using Rover, as well as the first night my pup spent away from home. Everything went smoothly and I would definitely recommend her and book with her again! As a bonus, she took some excellent professional-style photos and shared them with me. ?

Krysty T.
Krysty T.
Sonya B.
Sonya B.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Krysty was a life saver, we tried to take our Minnie on vacation with us camping, however her prey drive was just too much for the campgrounds (rabbits, ducks, geese, deer) we were visiting. I had never used Rover before but I couldn't be happier with the service that Krysty provided for our Minnie. She kept me informed everyday regarding her stay complete with pictures. I would absolutely use Krysty again if we are visiting ...

Krysty T.
Krysty T.
Ariana C.
Ariana C.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Krysty was amazing! She was very flexible when I had a flight delay, and was more than happy to keep Duke for another day! She sent me daily updates while she watched him, and I appreciated it very much! I will definitely be booking again with Krysty!

Krysty T.
Krysty T.

About Krysty

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Works from home-Fenced in yard!

Hi there, my name is Krysty! I own my own wedding coordination business as well as work for a pet daycare & boarding facility near by so my schedule fluctuates but is also flexible. If I'm gone from the house, it's not for too long.

Iv been around many types of animals all of my life ranging from dogs, cats, goats, fish, birds & hamsters since I was very young. Due to my job I'm ...

What Krysty would like to know about your dog

I would like to know few details about your kiddo before their stay with me! I also ask that you bring anything with them that will help make them feel at home during their stay! (Crate, bed, water/food bowls, blankets, food, treats, toys,ect)

-What time would you be picking up and dropping off?
-Crate trained?
-Do they have free range of your home while your gone or do they go in a crate/play pin?
-Do they get along with other pets?
-On any medications?
-Any medical conditions?
-Allergic to anything?
-What kind of water do they drink? (Bottle/tap/well?)
-How often do they eat & how much?
-Do they like to chew things in the house?
-Where do they usually sleep?
-How do they do in car rides?
-Are dog treats allowed?
-Are they allowed to swim?
-Do they go on walks on a leash or free roam your yard?
-Are they a storm dog?
-Anything else you want me to know?

**I do ask that you pre-baggie your dog’s food and label it with their name for each meal instead of bringing a huge bag of food**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Krysty's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Krysty's Pets

Allie Marie

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.