Krystle M.

Krystle M.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krystle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Krystle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Krystal is incredible, promt with communication and so thoughtful. She gave us so much peace of mind while we were away. We have a dog that doesn’t do well with strangers and he loved her! We will be using Krystal as our go to pet sitter. I highly recommend her.

Krystle M.
Krystle M.
Adam W.
Adam W.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I was really nervous about leaving my 6 month old German Shepherd with someone else. It was her first time at someone else’s home. Krystle sent me an update halfway through the day to let me know how well things were going. This was my first time using Rover. I will definitely have Krystle sit my dog again.

Krystle M.
Krystle M.
Tami D.
Tami D.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Krystle took great care of my dog and I will use her again.

Krystle M.
Krystle M.

About Krystle

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet Tech & experienced pet sitter

Hello! I am a college graduate with a degree in Veterinary Science and have worked as a Veterinary Technician for over 4 years. As of right now I have a very flexible schedule and love taking my pets to the dog park. I have a Corgi, Husky and a Siamese cat that all play well with other dogs/cats. I'm well trained in handling dogs of all breeds and I am comfortable with all ages ...

What Krystle would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if your dog is potty trained, crate trained and if they have any food allergies. It’s also beneficial for me to know if your pet has an aversion to anything.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Krystle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Krystle's Pets

Benjamin

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Ghost

Siberian Husky
1 year, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.