Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krystina can host 1 dog per night.
Krystina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Matthew T.
Matthew T.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Krystina and Bagel were great! Bernadette seemed very happy there, and she was in very good spirits when I picked her up. I'll use Krystina again and I'd recommend her as well!

Krystina D.
Krystina D.
Fiona H.
Fiona H.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Clearly took good care of Pride! And Pride had a blast playing with Krystina's dog, Bagel. My dog came back relaxed and calm in the house, which says to me Krystina gave her a lot of time out to chill (or play) in the house, which is awesome! And Pride is definitely high energy, annoying, and not an easy dog to keep haha. Thank you!!

Krystina D.
Krystina D.
Michellie B.
Michellie B.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Krystina was awesome!! I can tell my crazy doodle had a great time. She sent me pictures daily to let me know she was doing well. Will definitely be using her again!

Krystina D.
Krystina D.

About Krystina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Playful dog and fenced yard!

** We just moved to a larger home WITH a fenced yard! Perfect play area for Bagel and your pup **

I love all dogs, and have lots of experience taking care of different types of dogs. Currently live with one large, super active pup, Bagel, who loves playing with other dogs. Trust me, she will tire your dog out!

I work full time, so I only accept one dog at a time (two on weekends) to ...

What Krystina would like to know about your dog

They must get along with larger dogs (my dog is about 75 lb) and must be housetrained. See below disclaimer as well about how they will need to be home alone for up to 5 hours, as I work full time. ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Krystina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krystina's Pets

Bagel

German Shepherd Dog and Great Pyrenees
1 year, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Krystina watches your pet

PLEASE NOTE: I work full time, so if your pup is staying with us during the week, he will be spending up to 5 hours home alone each day, with my dog. I work very close to home, so I am able to take care of them during lunch. My office is also dog friendly, so if the circumstances are right, they are more than welcome to join me during the day!

Otherwise, my daily schedule is either a long walk or a trip to the dog park each morning. We go to the dog park at least every other day to get out lots of energy. We hike on the weekends and overall love spending time with dogs. Our dog, Bagel, is a 75 lb pup who LOVES playing with all other dogs.

In Krystina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Krystina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.