(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Laura D.
Laura D.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Krystie did a great job

Krystie W.
Krystie W.
Ellen C.
Ellen C.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

There are no words to explain how fantastic Krystie is. She went above and beyond, spending lots of quality time with our little guy and sending us updates regularly. From the moment we met her, we felt instantly comfortable with her love of dogs and professionalism. We plan on having Krystie watch Brewster again, no question!

Krystie W.
Krystie W.
Casey P.
Casey P.
May 14, 2018

Krystie is the responsible, loving owner of three dogs. I've seen her interact with all types, sizes and temperaments of dogs - chihuahuas, terriers, pit bulls, greyhounds...etc. She is calm, gentle and above all, careful with animals - exactly the type of caretaker you would trust with your pet!

Krystie W.
Krystie W.

About Krystie

13
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible For 4-Legged Family Member

My name is Krystie and I'm 31 years old. I relocated to Charlotte recently with my own two dogs. I rescued my first dog, a chihuahua named Abby out in New Mexico. My second chihuahua, Penny, was rescued four years later.

Outside of my own home, I started caring for dogs when I was 17 years old. I have experience pet sitting, dog walking, and overnight/week stays - including feedings and oral medication management.

I've ...

What Krystie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know a little bit about your dogs personality, needs, habits, etc.. Is your dog people and/or dog friendly? Is your dog timid or aggressive toward others on walks? Are there any medications/diet restrictions that I should know about? Does your dog have limitations inside the home (ie. not being able to be on the couch)? Is your dog on flea prevention medication and up-to-date on shots?
I have no breed preferences, as long as your dog likes me too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Krystie watches your pet

Is your dog quiet, timid, or a couch potato? No problem- we’ll snuggle after a walk. If your dog is rambunctious and outgoing- we’ll play fetch and have a ball!

Krystie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.