Krys & Javier M.

Krys & Javier M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krys & Javier can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Krys & Javier can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jules M.
Jules M.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Krys & Javier were contacted last minute to care for my little French Bulldog ‘Sake’ who was only 9 months old and I had never left her with anyone. We arranged a meet and greet the day before and I couldn’t make it, as my car battery died. They didn’t hesitate to jump in their car and come to visit Sake and I. It was a very sweet and a filled with Joy ...

Krys & Javier M.
Krys & Javier M.
Dean F.
Dean F.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Calvin loved Javier & Krys.
He’s wondering when we are going on vacation again!

Krys & Javier M.
Krys & Javier M.
Marilyn M.
Marilyn M.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Krys and Javier took very good care of Jojo. I felt comfortable and happy with everything.

Krys & Javier M.
Krys & Javier M.

About Krys & Javier

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - Near downtown

I'm a lifetime dog lover who has over 20 years experience caring for dogs. I have experience with all types of dogs - including puppies, senior dogs, and special needs dogs.

I'm the proud owner of a 17 year old special needs shih tzu, our other 17 year old dog recently passed away, so we're looking to fill our home with a little extra puppy love, and give some extra love to new furry friends.

Your ...

What Krys & Javier would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any behavioral problems, and also special needs or preferences.

I don't discriminate against breeds, but apartment complex unfortunately prohibits aggressive breeds on premises. Some exceptions apply. Please contact me to discuss.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Krys & Javier's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krys & Javier's Pets

Pandie

Shih Tzu
18 years old, 10 lbs.

When Krys & Javier watches your pet

I have a small fenced yard and live in a quiet residential area where we will go on walks. A park is 5 minutes away for extra grass time.

In Krys & Javier's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Krys & Javier's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.