Dog Boarding

£18
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£18
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristyna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristyna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ladislav S.
Ladislav S.
Jul 27, 2018

I am writing this letter to provide personal character references for Kristina Kovacsova. I know Kristina for over 8 years and as a dog owner, I can confirm that Kristina is an ideal person for animal care services.
She is mother of two daughters and also owes 2 beautiful Staffordshire Bullterriers. Always shows absolutely excellent care for them all and could be an example to many parents and pet owners.
Kristina is the only person ...

Kristyna K.
Kristyna K.
Erika R.
Erika R.
Jul 20, 2018

I needed a dog sitting for one week when my friend gave me a contact for Kristyna.
I've got a little almost two years old Shih Tzu girl which needs a lot of attention and a little bit of special care as she is having skin problems since she was born. The care in this case means creaming her skin on daily basis and bath every 3 days.
My little Molly was very happy with ...

Kristyna K.
Kristyna K.

About Kristyna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Certificate of dogs psychology

I consider myself to be a well qualified passionate member of the animal care industry. I have always been compelled to work and study animals and their management behaviour- rules. I was find this fields of work interest in early age of childhood.
Experience:
general care of farm animals
Horse care ridding.
5 years in K9 dogs school
certificate of dog psychology.
My main responsibility in this job are too , understanding communication of dogs body ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristyna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristyna's Pets

Coco

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 2 mo. old, 66 lbs.

Six

English White Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 44 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.