Kristy W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristy can host 1 dog per night.
Kristy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
32 Reviews

Ina R.
Ina R.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Håkon’s stay with Kristy and her family was nothing short of amazing. I received daily pictures and updates on how the pup’s doing and he seemed to be happy and content when I picked him up. The entire family is so nice and friendly and I absolutely would recommend her to anyone interested in using rover in the area. In fact, I’d even go so far as to say that they shouldn ...

Kristy W.
Kristy W.
Kristin S.
Kristin S.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristy and her family took excellent care of Cody! He was a loved on, spoiled puppy and we will definitely board Cody with them again!

Kristy W.
Kristy W.
Donna D.
Donna D.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristy and her entire family are wonderful caregivers for our precious dogs. We received photos showing us how happy and well taken care of they were while we were away on a family vacation.

Kristy W.
Kristy W.

About Kristy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We want to love on your dog!

My kids and I are so excited to play with your dog! Working part time gives me the flexible schedule needed to meet your dogs needs and give them the love they want while you are away. My husband works out of the home so he is available to help with letting your dog out, and a quick game of fetch is a great break for them both. :-)

My husband and I each grew up ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kristy watches your pet

In Kristy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.