Kristy W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristy can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Kristy can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kristy's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kristy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
61 Reviews

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristy was fantastic!! Easy drop off and pick up with daily pictures! Will use her each time I’m on vacation!

Kristy W.
Daniel D.
Daniel D.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Loved the daily pictures of my dog and he seemed to have enjoyed his time. Definitely would book again ?

Kristy W.
Brooke N.
Brooke N.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our dog for a few days with someone other than family and we couldn’t be happier with how it went! Kristy was good about sending pictures of our dog to us each day and we felt very comfortable with the care our dog was receiving. We will definitely be using her again in the future!

Kristy W.

About Kristy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am trustworthy and easy going!

Hi my name is Kristy,
I am married and have 4 kids that are 13, 9, 6 and 3. My kids are good kids and are very excited to help take care of your pet. As long as your pet is kid friendly we would love to play with them while you are away! If your pet is completely potty trained and they are through the chewing stage they will have full access to our ...

What Kristy would like to know about your dog

If they are aggressive, chew, potty trained and if they are kennel trained just to get a heads up. We do not accept Pitt bulls, I know they can be good dogs but with our 4 kids we would rather be safe than sorry.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Kristy watches your pet

We have lots of fun playing ball and Frisbee in the backyard with the kids. We tend to tire out the dogs! Lol

In Kristy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.