Kristle H.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kristle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
29 Reviews

Maria G.
Maria G.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Krystle was great! Took care of puppies very, very well ! I highly recommend her and will definitely use her again!!!

Kristle H.
Kristle H.
Cara W.
Cara W.
Mar 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristle and her family are so sweet! Her property is also perfect for a dog - plenty of room to run around with practically no way to escape! I liked that and felt comfortable leaving my giant fur baby with her for 5 days while we went out of town. The best thing though was that Kristle went above and beyond and washed my dog's blanket (which is a huge, fluffy bed comforter - not a little ...

Kristle H.
Kristle H.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Very flexible and reliable!

Kristle H.
Kristle H.

About Kristle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Do it Right!

Since I was born I have had the pleasure of having animals in my life. From dogs, cats, and even horses. I love all ages of dogs from puppy to senior. In high school I worked at a local kennel taking care of the felines.
I am a stay at home mom of a toddler. So typically we are not away from our house for more than a few hours at a time. My husband ...

What Kristle would like to know about your dog

No female dogs in heat.
No aggressive dogs.
Dog must like toddler aged kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristle's Pets


Shar Pei
12 years old, 45 lbs.


2 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.


1 year, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Kristle watches your pet

This neighborhood has lots of fun stuff for the dogs to do. There is a brewery that allows dogs which is alot of fun. And the local wells park is close by. We can play ball, cuddle after play.

In Kristle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.