Kristine M.

Kristine M.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristine can host 1 dog per night.
Kristine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kristine

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Have dogs, will play!

I'm a mom of two teenage boys that I share an apartment with, plus, two dogs, two cats, and one bunny rabbit. My dogs and I would love to have a play date wth your dog. I work 3 nights a week at the hospital and have 4 days off. Even though I live in an apartment I frequently go to the dog park or out for walks around the grassy grounds or neighborhood where ...

What Kristine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs disposition. Are they friendly with dogs, people, or cats. Are they a puller of the leash? Do they know common commands? Have they been dog sat before? What is their favorite thing to do?, what makes them happy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Kristine's Pets

Rosie

Mixed and Pomeranian
6 years, 2 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Oscar

Alaskan Husky and Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Kristine watches your pet

I live fairly close to Clarks Creek dog park, a favorite of mine, if your dog enjoys other dogs we could visit there. I also like to walk around my neighborhood and allow the dogs plenty of time to sniff new smells if that is what your dog enjoys. I have tons of toys to play catch with, indoors and outside for exercise or if your dog just wants to lounge I give excellent tummy rubs! Also, I'm able to leave my own dogs home while I walk your dog, if need be or want.

In Kristine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.