Kristine L.

Kristine L.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Montana E.
Montana E.
Apr 8, 2018

Kristine is very kind and caring. Loves animals and enjoying spending time with them such as, taking them for walks and playing with them. She is graduating with 80+ community service hours. Kristine has managed to work two jobs and also play high school sports. She is very responsible and intelligent. With Kristine you can guarantee a loving attitude all the time.

Kristine L.
Kristine L.
Bianca C.
Bianca C.
Apr 7, 2018

I have known Kristine for many years, and she is one of the best that I know. She takes her job seriously and will provide a loving environment for any kind of dog. The way she cares for her dog Rocky is remarkable, and I garuntee she will provide your dog with the same amount of love, attention, and care. I highly suggest going to her for any of your pet needs.

Kristine L.
Kristine L.

About Kristine

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a responsible, dog lover!

Dogs are my absolute favorite. No matter the type or size they will get my undivided attention and love all the time. I have always been around dogs and know how to treat and take care of them. They’ll be safe inside and outside of my house, my backyard is spacious and fenced in and there is a park to walk to and lots of love to be given to each pet. If your ...

What Kristine would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, would just like to know if the dog has any health issues so I avoid certain activities in case they get scared easily, etc. I would also like to know if they’re potty trained, if they’re not, no issue would just like to know if I need to watch out for accidents.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristine's Pets

Rocky

Dachshund
11 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.