Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Steven C.
Steven C.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Love that she was with other dogs. The family was very loving and caring. We won't hesitate to use them again. Will not be disappointed!!!

Kristine B.
Kristine B.
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our two pups were so well taken care of and seemed exhausted after having so much fun! I got a bunch of pics and updates! Will definitely be using y’all again!

Kristine B.
Kristine B.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristine and her family were very welcoming. There was plenty of space for the dogs in the backyard and in the house. I know my fur baby enjoyed his time here. I would definitely use Kristine again.

Kristine B.
Kristine B.

About Kristine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

2 Black Labs + BIG Fenced Yard

**We require meet and greets with new pups**
Since my fiance, Niccolo, and I adopted Buddy, our old (but still so handsome) black lab and Stella, our cuddly sweet black lab mix, our home has been filled with nothing but love. We would love to provide a place for your dogs so that they can get some of that love while you are away. They will also get lots of hugs and cuddles from our ...

What Kristine would like to know about your dog

We would briefly like to know about:
Potty breaks
Eating routines
Sleeping quarters (in a crate/kennel/floor, with you or alone)
If dog is crated while Mom and Dad are away
Gets along well with other dogs and children (we have a 4 & 6 year old)
Any doggy habits that may need to be looked over carefully (chewing on shoes/toys, digging in yard, separation anxiety, etc)
Any medication that needs to be taken, as well as any allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kristine's Pets

Buddy

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 7 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Stella

Greyhound, Labrador Retriever, and Whippet
6 years old, 45 lbs.

When Kristine watches your pet

In Kristine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.