(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristine & Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Repeat client here!
Our second stay was just as great as the first. Even better, actually, as our pup Callie was already familiar with Andrew and Kristine and their dog Harper. There was no hesitation in greeting her friends when we arrived and when we came to pick her up, she seemed a little sad to leave. Kristine sent pictures and videos a couple times a day. We've already booked 2 more stays.
Callie is ...

Kristine & Andrew G.
Kristine & Andrew G.
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our rescue dog Callie (18 lb Catahoula/Fox Terrier mix) had such a great time at Kristine & Andrew's house! Any nervousness I had about leaving her for 9 days was quickly eased by our meet-n-greet a few days before her stay, and then by the pictures, text updates and even videos of our girl having fun at their house once she was staying there. Kristine & Andrew were sensitive to Callie's own anxiety being ...

Kristine & Andrew G.
Kristine & Andrew G.

About Kristine & Andrew

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lovers

We love all pups like our own! We have a special place in our hearts for dogs and the care they need while you're away. We have a spacious home and backyard for them to play and Harper, our resident dog, is the best at helping friends feel comfortable in a new place. She has experience with rehabilitating foster dogs and is looking forward to new playmates. Our goal is to provide honest and frequent ...

What Kristine & Andrew would like to know about your dog

Upon request, please expect a list relevant to your reservation type.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Kristine & Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristine & Andrew's Pets

Harper

Australian Shepherd, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
5 years old, 41 lbs.

Lexie

Cat
8 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kristine & Andrew watches your pet

Walks
Backyard fun - water sprinkler (if they desire)
Treats - will provide a variety unless owner specifies
Engagement with resident dog, Harper (40lb female shepherd)
Lots of love, pets and snuggles
Dog Park - depending on energy level and dog's needs

In Kristine & Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristine & Andrew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.