Kristina M.

Kristina M.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kristina can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Andrew D.
Andrew D.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina kept us up to date the whole time we were out of town by sending us photos. She was very easy to coordinate with and you could tell our pups loved being around her and her husband. We will definitely use them again!

Kristina M.
Kristina M.
Maggie T.
Maggie T.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I have no complaints! I felt very confident my dog would be well cared for. She sent me photos and videos every day and updated me on what my dog was up to. I know he was happy to have a playmate too!

Kristina M.
Kristina M.
Jalisha C.
Jalisha C.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina took very good care of my Jenny! Jenny is normally hesitant and shy upon meeting someone new, but when we went to meet Kristina, Jenny walked right in and made herself comfortable as if she had been there before. That let me know that Jenny also had a sense that she was ina safe place. I highly recommend Kristina!

Kristina M.
Kristina M.

About Kristina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Oasis-treated like royalty =)

Hello there!

My name is Kristina. I was born and raised in Long Island, New York. I am an aspiring doctor and absolutely love animals. I grew up with various different animals my whole life in particular 3 dogs and a cat, yes that's a lot! haha Even though for some that may seem like a lot it taught me various lessons on how to take care of animals properly and to be very giving ...

What Kristina would like to know about your dog

I like to know the basic information, if they take any medications, if they have a favorite toy, if there is anything that scares them, what is the favorite thing the dog likes, maybe running or playing fetch.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristina's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
10 months old, 40 lbs.

When Kristina watches your pet

There are some nearby trails, if the owner would like me to do that I am more than happy to do so. I will play catch or give belly rubs haha

In Kristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.