Kristina L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Marcie K.
Marcie K.
Dec 7, 2014

Kris is wonderful,caring, dependable pet caregiver. Kris follows the details in the note I leave for her. She is responsible for giving medications; never having a problem doing so. I also appreciate a daily text letting me know that all is well. Kris always leaves my home neat and clean. she gives my pets the loving, caring attention that they appreciate. I would strongly recommend Kris with no hesitation.

Kristina L.
Kristina L.
Holly H.
Holly H.
Dec 6, 2014

In the time I've known Kristen she has demonstrated a true live and passion for pets.

I have been fortunate to be able to enlist Kris's assistance in caring for my clients pets on numerous occasions and look forward to working with her in the future.

Kris is kind, caring, passionate, and reliable. Rare qualities to find all together.

I highly recommend Kris's services.

Kristina L.
Kristina L.

About Kristina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

TLC Provided for in my home

Need to leave home for business or personal reasons. Hate the idea of your little fur-baby being home alone or in a kennel? I've been pet-sitting both dogs and cats for a number of years and can provide references. I know as a pet owner myself, my biggest worry is the time I am away from them and I know that having a pet sitter that not only will feed and provide the basics, is ...

What Kristina would like to know about your dog

There temperament and how they are with strangers. I don't breed discriminate, but I am cautious and will respect the dog(s)' territory.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Kristina watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I would schedule my day so that I would be able to let the dog out/take for a walk within 4-6 hours. If it is permissable, I may bring the dog to my home during the day, if I would be travel sitting. Knowing how dogs enjoy being with someone, unless I am working, I will be a steady presence in their day.

Extra house-sitting services
I would be glad to tasks such as bringing in your mail and watering plants. If you would like your dog bathed and brushed while I am watching him/her, I can do that for you as well.

In Kristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.