Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kristina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Ruby A.
Ruby A.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina and Bryan were so accommodating to Bailey and to our schedule, unpredictable as they were, they made sure bailey’s stay was terrific. Thank you guys.

Kristina L.
Kristina L.
Mandy F.
Mandy F.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina took excellent care of my dogs and they had a great time staying with her. Kristina was very responsive from start to finish and was very easy to work with. I was really nervous and worried about leaving my dogs, but Kristina sent me updates and pictures every day which helped to easy my anxiety. We will definitely book with her again and I would definitely recommend her.

Kristina L.
Kristina L.
Matt H.
Matt H.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina has been a pleasure to work with - and we think Max had a good time and was well cared for at Kristina's home.
Communication with Kristina was quick and easy, and was excellent from our first contact, and throughout the entire process. We especially appreciated receiving pics of Max throughout his stay with her.
We wholeheartedly recommend Kristina, and are looking forward to the possibility of having her care for Max again in the ...

Kristina L.
Kristina L.

About Kristina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your pet as my own!

Hi, My name is Kristina. I'm originally from Hungary, and I've been living in The USA for nearly 20 years. My home is in the Feasterville / Trevose area. I have a nice big house with a large fenced in yard and an in ground pool (if your dog likes to swim!). I have been an animal lover my entire life. Within the last year I lost my beloved dog to old age. I have experience ...

About Kristina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kristina watches your pet

In Kristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.