Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host 1 dog per night.
Kristin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Cathy A.
Cathy A.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Allie loved her recent stay with Kristin & family, we would highly recommend her and hope to stay with them in the future!

Kristin P.
Kristin P.
Cassie C.
Cassie C.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristin (and her family) was so great to Duke. She is very patient, easy going, and knowledgeable about dogs. She sent lots of photos while we were away and eased any worries...Duke had such a great time we were afraid he might not want to come home!

Kristin P.
Kristin P.
Kim T.
Kim T.
Apr 4, 2018

Krissi is a genuine dog lover! She has fostered many dogs with an abundance of love and care until they can find their forever home. She has a family dog of her own and treats it like part of the family. She has been a caregiver for my own dog when I have been out of town and I know my dog is giving the royal treatment!

Kristin P.
Kristin P.

About Kristin

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

If your dog loves children, lots of cuddles and a friendly doggy friend to play with, then our house is the place to be in!
I used to be a foster mom for the local shelter and we always loved meeting our new temporary friend.
Since I am a stay at home mom, but still always look for ways to keep busier, I have a very flexible availability. I can however not leave my house ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if the dog is potty trained as well as if he is ok with small children and other dogs.
Also, if there is any food aggression I need to watch for.
And of course anything else that is important to know to make the stay a great stay for everyone.
We have a Cavalier King Charles and love that breed.
But I don’t have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Max

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
1 year old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.