Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin-Lee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Judy H.
Judy H.
Jul 21, 2018

For the last three years, I have relied on Kristin-Lee to provide my little family of pets Love and Security whenever I go out of town. She is always dependable and always represents herself as a highly compassionate young woman. My pets are a dog, a cat and a Quaker Parrot and I know that Kristin-Lee has her own dog, reptiles and rodents for pets. She is very professional, but she also feels like family ...

Kristin-Lee P.
Kristin-Lee P.
Kristin-Lee P.
Kristin-Lee P.
Jul 20, 2018

Kristin is incredible with pets of any kind especially dogs! A lot of the time I feel that she would rather be surrounded by animals instead of humans. She is such an advocate for animals and I have not known anyone more loving and caring of them. Kristin always says pets are family not just an "animal" and they have feelings too.

Kristin-Lee P.
Kristin-Lee P.

About Kristin-Lee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love and care for all pets!

I am an avid animal lover. I have grown up around and owned many different types and species of animals. I have personally owned many different breeds of dogs, everything from a Teacup Chihuahua to a St. Bernard. I enjoy and provide all the love and cuddles your fur baby would desire. I provide plenty of play and exercise time in home. We can also go to parks for extra play and swimming. I do ...

What Kristin-Lee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any special needs, what they enjoy doing, how social they are with other dogs, and if they do well around children. I am willing to care for ANY breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristin-Lee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kristin-Lee's Pets

Dozer

American Bully
3 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Kristin-Lee watches your pet

We will go on walk in the neighborhood or parks with trails. I will also take dogs swimming, play fetch, and anything your dog loves to do.

In Kristin-Lee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristin-Lee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.