Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kristin's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kristin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

24
repeat clients
73 Reviews

Ashlie P.
Ashlie P.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristin was the perfect babysitter for my two dogs! They were at her home for 9 days and each day she sent lots of pictures and made sure to keep me updated on their stay. I'd send them back to her in a heartbeat!

Kristin L.
Gina G.
Gina G.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristin and her family took such great care of my dogs while I was gone! She provided lots of updates and pictures, which I loved. It helped me to enjoy my vacation even more, knowing that my dogs were well cared for.

Kristin L.
Estrella O.
Estrella O.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I was super picky on where to leave my little girl because of her attitude and need to always sleep but felt really comfortable leaving her here with 0 concern. My dog has serious separation anxiety and she made sure Forever was always being kept company! I Really enjoyed her care for my dog and will come back next time ❤️

Kristin L.

About Kristin

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • MN SNAP Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Little dog retreat! Home all day.

I'm Kristin, and my family and I love dogs! We treat each Rover dog as if they were our own and snuggle and play with them as much as they'd like. To us, dogs are part of the family--they are allowed on the couch and can sleep in our bed. We have a large, fenced-in back yard for them to get some fresh air, playtime off-leash, and frequent potty breaks. I work from home, so ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but I have a special fondness for itty bitty dogs. I only take in small dogs that are under about 20-25 pounds. We have a bunny that is free-roam in the house, so we also prefer dogs without a very strong prey drive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Kristin watches your pet

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristin's Neighborhood

Kristin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.