House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kaysie H.
Kaysie H.
December 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks again for walking Walle! I’m sure he appreciated getting a break in his day! I also appreciated all the pictures and video updates :)

Kristin K.
Kristin K.
Gail K.
Gail K.
November 17, 2017

Kristen obviously loves dogs. She is very attentive to make sure their needs are taken care of. She spends time playing with them. My dogs love her.
I am taking a 2 week trip in February and have no worries leaving my 2 Alaskan Klee Kias in her care.
Gail

Kristin K.
Kristin K.
Willam K.
Willam K.
November 15, 2017

Kristin is great with all kinds of dogs. Just recently she took in 2 Pom-Chi pups whose mother had died while already taking care of her existing 2 dogs. She is very responsible with ensuring the dogs are well taken care of, including food & water, grooming, walking them daily and keeping their check up appointments at Banfields. She treats the dogs like her children, playing with them all the time and teaching them new ...

Kristin K.
Kristin K.

About Kristin

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full time dog mom!! Very flexible.

I am a full time dog mom to all fur babies. I think of my dogs as family, just like most dog parents will. I want all of the dogs I work with to be able to find a sense of home away from home. I am very available and flexible. I do have two jobs but my schedule does allow me to work around them. On the days that I do work I am ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs so i’m not concerned about their breed or size, etc. One thing I would like to know before sitting your dog is if they are friendly. We will have other dogs in the house so I would just like to make sure that there is no conflict with any of them and that they stay happy and safe. We will always make sure that the dogs can meet first before allowing them to have full contact. In the case that they don't get along we are totally okay with it. We have plenty of space to be able to separate the dogs without having to seclude them completely. Also, if your dog has certain allergies, specific food/potty schedules, a favorite kind of activity, or anything else that you would like me to know we can always talk. I want to ensure you that you can trust me with your fur friend and that every one of their needs is accommodated. I tend to love and care for every dog as if they were my own so as much as you can tell me about who they are will help me to keep them a happy pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 4 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Bella

8 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Asia

8 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Leo

4 months old, 6 lbs.

Jack

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Pomeranian
4 months old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.