Kristin G.

Kristin G.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lena B.
Lena B.
May 14, 2018

For as long as I have known Kristin, she has been an animal lover and great caretaker! She is attentive and caring. She is organized and responsible. Kristin and her family take great care of their animals and any they encounter! Feel confident in knowing your furry friend will be in good hands!

Kristin G.
Kristin G.

About Kristin

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun family with fenced yard

We are a dog loving family of 4 - 5 if you include our labradoodle Oso - new to “official” pet care, but experienced in pet care for friends. We have a fairly large fenced yard for your pup to exercise and will also provide walks based on your preferences. Weekends, your pup would have company almost round the clock. Weekdays, we do work and your pup would be here from 9-4 with one midday check-in. We ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

Let us know how your dog interacts with kids and other dogs, your dogs activity levels and preferences, and any special needs your dog has. We are not able to provide pick-up or drop-off services!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Oso

Labradoodle
3 years, 2 mo. old, 42 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.