Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Bianca S.
Bianca S.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristie and Patrick were absolutely amazing. They made us feel comfortable leaving our puppy with them. During our trip, they sent us pictures and updates.
Our dog Penny seemed really happy!
When we returned from our trip, our flight got delayed and Kristie and Patrick didn’t hesitate to stay up late so we could pick up Penny. Thank you both so much, we really appreciate it!! You are the best :)

Kristie W.
Kristie W.
Laurel B.
Laurel B.
Aug 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristie and Patrick did a great job! My dog is high energy and has separation anxiety but they gave her plenty of exercise and made her feel comfortable at their place. I loved getting all of the pictures and hearing how she was doing. I would definitely recommend them!

Kristie W.
Kristie W.
Alexis F.
Alexis F.
Aug 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristie did a great job watching our large, energetic 2 yr old rescue pup! She sent a bunch of pictures which was great and we picked up a very happy dog at the end of the week. Thanks Kristie!

Kristie W.
Kristie W.

About Kristie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Working from home dogsitter!

Hi there! I'd love to meet your furry friend & welcome them to my home.

I live in a spacious apartment with a nearby neighborhood dog park and often go for long walks. I work from home full time, so I can give your pup undivided attention and love. I'm quite laid back and I'm happy to let your dog snuggle with me on my bed or hang out on the couch if that's what ...

What Kristie would like to know about your dog

Please note that unfortunately, my apartment building has restrictions on the following breeds so I cannot watch these breeds or mixes with these breeds at this time: Akitas, Bull Mastiffs, Chow Chows, Doberman Pinschers, German Shepherds, Mastiffs, Pit Bull Terriers including Staffordshire Terriers or Bull Terriers, Presa Canario, Rottweilers, Shar Peis, and Wolf-dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristie's Pets

Watson

Bichon Frise
7 years old, 17 lbs.

When Kristie watches your pet

In Kristie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kristie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.