Kristie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kristie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

Shellie C.
Shellie C.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Everything was great! Kristie sent me lots of pictures and communicated with me and everything went great. Thank you so much!

Kristie S.
Denise B.
Denise B.
Sep 17, 2017
Verified Stay

She is pleasant and timely in messaging and on her visit. Walker enjoyed her company. She was very accommodating and helpful. Already booked a second visit!

Kristie S.
Kim P.
Kim P.
Aug 2, 2017

Kristie has cared for my two Golden Retrievers on multiple occasions and gets 5/5 stars from me! She is extremely reliable and someone who I trust not only with my dogs, but in my home as well. My dogs are large, strong, and rambunctious at times, but Kristie handles them with no issue. Most importantly, my dogs LOVE her and are always excited to see her. If you're looking for a dog walker, look no ...

Kristie S.

About Kristie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experience with all sized dogs!

I will treat your pet like they're my own! I love dogs of every breed, but I do have the most experience with Large and XL dogs - I have owned dogs my whole life life and currently own two Great Danes. I do work full time so I would be a better match for an adult dog that can be home during work hours. If your dog is more comfortable in your home: You ...

What Kristie would like to know about your dog

My dogs can be quite intimidating to some dogs because of their size - they are gentle giants and love new friends but I would insist that our dogs meet before your dog comes to stay to ensure they are comfortable with my dogs. I should also note that I live on the second floor, so a dog that is older or has trouble with stairs would not be a great fit for my apartment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kristie watches your pet

I have a large park directly behind my house that is great for walks as well as miles of sidewalks around town that we can use for nice long walks.

Kristie's Service Area

Kristie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.