Kristie K.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Elise M.
Elise M.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Oliver had a good visit with kristie! He went potty outside, and got to play. She sent pictures, which I always love! She also played with my kitties some, which I’m sure they appreciated!

Kristie K.
Kristie K.
Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Mar 26, 2018

Kristie is a loving dog mom of 2 of the biggest fur babies you’ll ever meet; gotti the pit bull and his three legged chihuahua boss Thor. Because of this experience she knows how to command respect from larger breeds and nurture the little guys. I guarantee your pets will love her!

Kristie K.
Kristie K.

About Kristie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love to run and play with dogs!

I am at home full-time with my two dogs working on certifications at the moment! My oldest is a Chihuahua named Thor (6 years old) and my big baby is a Pitbull named Gotti (3 years old). I have a fenced in yard and a park by my house that is great for running with them. I also have a 5 year old daughter named Michelle who loves animals as much as I do! I ...

What Kristie would like to know about your dog

A simple phone call or meet & greet with the dog would be great. I don't have any breed preferences or restrictions; I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I really enjoy going for walks at the park! Ogden park is closest to me but Hugh-Mcrae and Halyburton are my favorites!

Kristie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.