Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristianna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

From start to finish, working with Kristianna was wonderful! She was flexible with drop off and pick up, communicated regularly while she watched my dog, and was incredibly professional. When my dog decided to roll in something in the dog park, Kristianna even went above and beyond and gave her a bath. I can't say enough good things about Kristianna and would leave my dog with her again in a heartbeat!

Kristianna R.
Kristianna R.
Christina A.
Christina A.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristianna was awesome. Beans had a fantastic walk today. We will definitely have Kristianna walk our dogs again soon!

Kristianna R.
Kristianna R.

About Kristianna

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat them like they're my own

I am currently a student at Purdue University studying kinesiology with a pre-med focus. I worked at a vet's office for 2 years, so I’m very knowledgeable with the care of dogs, even with health issues. I provide a fun experience for all dogs, full of playing, pets, and walks! On top of my fenced in backyard, my neighborhood has a dog park that your dog would love to run and play in. I ...

What Kristianna would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, but would like to know the dog's temperament, how often they need to go to the bathroom, if they have any bad behaviors, if they are crate trained, or anything else you feel I should know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristianna's Pets

Wrigley

Mixed and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years, 2 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.