Kristi L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristi can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kristi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

55
repeat clients
148 Reviews

Mike P.
Mike P.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristi was very flexible and easy to work with. Rizzo was worn out after the stay which is a sign he had fun. Highly recommend.

Kristi L.
Kristi L.
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

She is so great. My puppy was so tired when he got home. I have already booked again. She really knows dogs. She sent me a pic of him on the back of the couch. That is his favorite place at home. It made me know he was so comfortable and I didnt even tell her.

Kristi L.
Kristi L.
Melody M.
Melody M.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

I used Kristi for the first time this year because my 14 year old Westie, Daisy, has gotten to a point in her life where she needs a little bit more TLC than a standard kennel facility can give her. I spent probably way too much time dropping her off because Kristi was just so welcoming and easy to talk to. Daisy immediately seemed comfortable and I didn't hesitate to leave her with Kristi. When ...

Kristi L.
Kristi L.

About Kristi

28
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kristi's Pooch Palace West Omaha

Dog rescuer and foster family turned dog sitter! We are true huge dog lovers and very knowledgable in all things DOG. I have been around dogs my entire life and have spent my whole adult life doing volunteer dog rescue, fostering, and serving on the board of our local all-breed rescue. Dogs are treated like family here and I am home almost all of the time with them. I have 2 sons that love and ...

What Kristi would like to know about your dog

Must be dog and kid friendly, up to date on vaccines and flea/tic preventative, and free of anything that is contagious. I’ll ask for vet records.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kristi's Pets

Reggie

German Shepherd Dog
4 years old, 85 lbs.

Livy

Chihuahua
9 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Kristi watches your pet

We enjoy walks around the neighborhood, dogs are free to sleep wherever they would at their own home, dogs love playtime in our large backyard.

In Kristi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.