Kristi & Denise H.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristi & Denise can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Julie G.
Julie G.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristi and Denise watched my minpin Casey for the weekend. She needs a little extra care due to some health issues and they were very accommodating. They sent me pictures and updates while I was traveling. I was so glad to find these ladies who gave my dog such great care while I was away and I will definitely use them again!

Kristi & Denise H.
Kristi & Denise H.
Tricia P.
Tricia P.
Sep 21, 2018

I would entrust my dogs in Kristi’s care in a heartbeat. She has adopted two special needs dogs from rescue and they have thrived! Kristi has a very clean and dog friendly home with a great backyard and fence. I can’t say enough for her and her love and compassion for dogs.

Kristi & Denise H.
Kristi & Denise H.
Lori C.
Lori C.
Sep 21, 2018

Kristi would be the best dog sitter ever. She and her significant other have adopted two pups over the last two years -- they were the "damaged" pups that no one else wanted because they were either puppy mill dogs, or they had a traumatic past. She is patient, loving, and wants what's best for all dogs she sees. I am a huge rescue advocate, and the fact that she has taken a chance on the ...

Kristi & Denise H.
Kristi & Denise H.

About Kristi & Denise

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Quiet home, with fenced yard

We have two dogs of our own that have come from Little White Dog Rescue and are spoiled rotten! Our house is very quiet and laid back, we have no children only our fur babies. We have a doggie door where your fur babies can come in\out as needed, with fenced in backyard to run around freely or we can also go for walks. Our house is very quiet and our dogs would love ...

What Kristi & Denise would like to know about your dog

Hypoallergenic breeds

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristi & Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristi & Denise's Pets

Molly

Shih Tzu
2 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Penny

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kristi & Denise watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood

In Kristi & Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristi & Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.