Kristen W.

Kristen W.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Andrea J.
Andrea J.
Mar 16, 2018

Kristen is absolutely wonderful! I couldn’t of asked for a more perfect dog sitter while I was out of town. She sends me pictures of my fur baby while I’m away and she is always so happy! I wouldn’t choose anyone else to watch my baby!

Kristen W.
Kristen W.
Colleen W.
Colleen W.
Mar 16, 2018

Kristen is a true animal lover and my dogs could always sense that. From the first time they met her they would always greet her like they greeted us...with great joy, enthusiasm and much tail wagging!! She is very loving, consistent and dedicated, and I would highly recommend her. My husband and I recently moved out of state but we are planning to fly her in to take care of our dogs when we ...

Kristen W.
Kristen W.

About Kristen

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time and have a fenced ya

Your dogs wont even notice your gone! I have previously watched other dogs and their owners have loved it! I'm affordable and your dogs will have a great time. I have a Bassett Hound and a Blue Heeler and they are my fur babies. I pretty much have an open availability. I can give oral medication to dogs easily. I'm a very caring, loving fur momma.

Right now I am currently dog sitting a mix ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

Crate trained, up to date on shots, NO aggressive dogs please

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Blitz

Basset Hound
1 year, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Lily

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

Walks, fetch, & cuddles

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kristen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.