Kristen S.

(1)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Mar 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen Is an adorable, positive, caring, capable person. We met Kristen prior to her house sitting with us. She was very kind to both our dogs. They loved her. While we were away, she let both of our dogs sleep with her. She sent me pictures often. One of our dogs gets nervous and usually doesn't eat for a few days when we go away, but he ate with her. Kristen just knew what to ...

Kristen S.
Kristen S.

About Kristen

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You've got a friend in me!

Hi, friends! My name is Kristen, and I'm 24 years old. I enjoy listening to music, taking pictures (Don't worry, I got you covered!), reading, creating art, thrifting, and exploring. I was born in Sherman, Texas and raised around animals, especially dogs and squirrels. I use Rover, because it’s a nice and practical way to spend my extra time, helping people and loving animals. I’ve had such a special experience with Rover so ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about any detail that is relevant to their safety and comfort. What's a special memory you have of them? I want to know about funny memories, too. No breed preferences, but I'm not willing or equipped to take care of dogs that are hostile and aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kristen watches your pet

We will walk, play, and relax. I will most definitely cradle, cuddle, and serenade your fur child/children, regardless of their age or size, haha. I'll ensure that their emotional and physical needs are met. Water, food, and potty breaks are a must! If your fur child/children are accustomed to a specific routine and/or have any sensitivities I ought to know about, please inform me of those. Also, I'd to like to know about the activities they enjoy the most.

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.