Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Halli B.
Halli B.
May 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristen was great with my dog, Hunter! She made sure he got plenty of walks and attention and sent tons of photo updates! Her pup Levi was also very sweet about sharing toys all weekend :)

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Claudia B.
Claudia B.
May 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Kristen was very sweet and took good care of Koda. She sent a lot of picture updates which made me feel very comfortable while being away from my pups. When we picked Koda up she gave him a bag of treats as a little gift, very kind! I would highly recommend!

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Kevin S.
Kevin S.
May 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Kristen was AWESOME! She sent us so many great pictures of Ollie during his stay. It looked like they did a ton of activities and had a lot of fun. A bonus- Kristen works for a dog food company and sent Ollie home with treats!!! Would definitely book with Kristen again.

Kristen S.
Kristen S.

About Kristen

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loungin' with Levi

Looking for a weekend retreat for your dog while you're away? Look no further! We're Kristen, Ryan, and our dog, Levi. We live in a dog friendly building in Lakeview and love having animals around. There is no shortage of toys, snuggles, and belly/ear rubs at our home!

Our 2 bedroom apartment has ample space for playtime and relaxation. We're a couple blocks from the lake, dog parks, and other pet friendly destinations. Each ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

Some questions we always ask upon booking are ones that help us give your dog a comfortable transition to our home. So- where do they like to sleep at night? Any food allergies? Any medical concerns? Any behavioral concerns?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Levi

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
3 years, 1 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.