Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Miguel C.
Miguel C.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristen is super attentive and very friendly with both the humans and the dogs!

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
August 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristen and Ryan were so nice! They were very accommodating to our changes in plans and were able to pick our puppy up/drop him off since we do not have a car. They kept us updated with photos all weekend and Beau seemed like he had a blast and had a lot of time outside and play time with their dog, Levi! Thank you so much for everything!

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Julie H.
Julie H.
July 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristen was fantastic! She and her husband took great care of our pooch while we were gone by giving her constant attention, lots of walks, and made her feel right at home. They have a beautiful, clean, dog-friendly home, and a sweet pup of their own, Levi. Kristen was very responsive and we were put at ease immediately by the frequent photos & updates she sent. We'll definitely book with her again in the future!

Kristen S.
Kristen S.

About Kristen

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Livin' it up with Levi + Friends

Looking for a weekend retreat for your dog while you're away? Look no further! We're Kristen, Ryan, and our dog, Levi. We live in a dog friendly building in Lakeview and love having animals around. There is no shortage of toys, snuggles, walks and belly rubs at our home!

Our 2 bedroom apartment has ample space for playtime and relaxation. We're a couple blocks from the lake, dog parks, and other pet friendly destinations. Each ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

Some questions we always ask upon booking are ones that help us give your dog a comfortable transition to our home. So- where do they like to sleep at night? Any food allergies? Any medical concerns? Any behavioral concerns?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Levi

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
3 years, 5 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.