Kristen S.

Kristen S.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Sonja B.
Sonja B.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen Was great! She sent pictures with updates on how Coco was doing. Definitely plan on using her again

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Erin B.
Erin B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen is FANTASTIC! I highly recommend booking with Kristen. She is super sweet and professional. She took the time to get to know Buddy at our meet and greet. Buddy took to Kristen right away so that quickly put my mind at ease. Kristen has a kind spirit. When I dropped Buddy off I could tell Buddy would be right at home in Kristen’s home and I was right. Kristen sent wonderful pics of ...

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen does a great job. Sam is well taken care of and she sends frequent pictures.

Kristen S.
Kristen S.

About Kristen

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time...large fenced yard

I'm an animal lover that will love and respect your pet. I'm a very responsible, caring, honest and trustworthy person. I have a love and personal desire to care for animals. I'm home full time, so your pet will never be lonely when you are away. I have a nice fenced back yard that they can take free ownership of. I've had dogs all my life growing up so I personally know how much love ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

My goal is to take the very best care of your doggy. Please let me know any and everything there is to know about your pet so I can achieve this goal for you. Temperament, fears, like and dislikes, what makes them happy, what calms them down, etc.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Kristen watches your pet

Your dog will definitely get lots of TLC! I'm here to cater to their needs. We have a great neighborhood park and Darren Goforth Park about 5 min away so they will get walks when they need walks, cuddles when they need cuddles and roam of my backyard when they need more outside time. I will run, give lots of belly rubs, play catch, throw their favorite toy to them and have them fetch it. Whatever it is that they like to do I will do!

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.