Kristen P.

Kristen P.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Kristen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Kristen

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will Accept Last Minute Bookings!

Hey there! I am new to this site and I’m excited to get started! I am originally from Virginia and moved to Maryland for a career opportunity working with the Army! I work 9-5pm during the week and I am off on the weekends. Typically, I stay home on the weekends to catch up with my dog Anya! Her and I would love some more dog interaction in our home to keep us company ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Anya

Maltese, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.