Kristen H.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Christine L.
Christine L.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristen was fantastic! She took to Patches like she was her own. I felt very comfortable the minute I walked in the door. She took excellent care of my little peanut. I will definitely use her service again!

Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Allison G.
Allison G.
Nov 3, 2018

Kristen has dog sat for me on many occasions. She is very compassionate and took care of my babies as if they were her own! I am a boxer mom and she is wonderful with my pets!

Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Angie P.
Angie P.
Oct 30, 2018

Kristen is absolutely wonderful with 4 legged fur babies!! We know from first hand experience. She's taken care of our Boxer, Jayke and Labradoodle Jak multiple times, from a 2 day stay to a 2 week stay. Both babies are always excited to see Kristen, her kids and even her husband Tim. The Haswell family are alll equally excited to see them. On a scale of 1-10, they're off the charts!!

Kristen H.
Kristen H.

About Kristen

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • ASF Donor

YOUR PUP WILL BE TREATED LIKE FAM!

I am a dental assistant by day and a dog lover by nature. We have fenced in back yard, dogs welcome to sit on couch (with your permission), I will send videos and pics at any and all times so you feel more comfortable. I am always home by 4:45 and do not work Fridays through Sunday. I promise to always be the best caretaker for your pup second to you of course. We ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

I am willing to keep most dogs, they must be good with other dogs and children. My children are older so we do not need to worry about tail pulling or other behaviors that might instigate trouble.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Finn

Australian Shepherd, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Ollie

Goldendoodle
4 years, 10 mo. old, 82 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

All dogs staying with me will receive daily walks to their comfort level, games of fetch if they enjoy, and free play with my pups if everyone is getting along and playing nice.

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.