Services

Dog Boarding

€15
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kristen's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Dani R.
Dani R.
Dec 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Todo perfecto, flexibles y muy atentos gracias!!

Kristen G.
Cristina E.
Cristina E.
Nov 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Todo genial. Súper flexible y Lua estuvo encantada. Muchas gracias otra vez!

Kristen G.
Bethany R.
Bethany R.
May 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristen y Carlos cuidaron muy bien de nuestra Rosita! Fue la primera vez que la habíamos dejado con alguien, y la experiencia fue muy positiva. Mandaron fotos cada día para que me quedara tranquila. Su casa está muy bien, y al lado tienen un parque donde llevan los perros todos los días. Además, tienen coche para emergencias y un día fueron al monte con los perros. ¡Muy recomendable! Gracias, Kristen :)

Kristen and Carlos took great ...

Kristen G.

About Kristen

5
years of experience

Home away from home in Madrid!

(Español abajo). Hola!! My name is Kris, a lover of animals with lots of experience. I've had dogs (and cats/hamsters/a parrot) all my life. I have my own dog and cat who are both well-trained and super friendly. We (my boyfriend Carlos and I) understand that people can't always travel with pets whether for work or vacation, family needs come up, etc, so we're here to help during those occasions. We both speak ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Sancho Panza

Mixed
4 years, 7 months old, 15 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

Kristen's Neighborhood

Kristen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.