Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Dennis G.
Dennis G.
May 9, 2017

Kristen grew up with a variety of dogs and other animals in her family. She has experience in managing both large and small dogs and has a love and affinity for all dogs! She knows how to manage dogs using positive reenforcement and gaining the pups trust and confidence.
I highly recommend her to help with anyone's pets.

Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Jenny M.
Jenny M.
May 6, 2017

Kristen is great with dogs! She has kept my dog multiple times and he always comes home happy, healthy and tired from all the fun that he had! She spends a lot of time cuddling and playing with her dog and I know she will yours too.

Kristen B.
Kristen B.

About Kristen

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, energetic, dog lover!

I am a reliable, entergetic 32 year old, who loves animals of all kinds! I grew up with large golden retrievers, so I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes (cats too!). I come from a family of animal lovers which include a black lab, Australian shepherd mix, and a 3 legged Boston terrier who I have all cared for. My husband and I currently have a 1.5 year old Australian shepherd mix who ...

What Kristen would like to know about your dog

How much of little exercise does your dog require? Do they have any likes or dislikes I should know about? Do you like them to be allowed on furniture? I aim to please and keep your furry friend comfortable and in their normal routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristen's Pets

Poppy

2 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kristen watches your pet

From the grassy yard behind our place, to the local walking trail, I love to keep your dog exercised as much or as little as they need. We make frequent trips to the dog park, teach tricks around the house or just go for a ride so they can stick their head out the window and see the world! You'll love getting photo updates of your pup, whether they are with us just for the day or longer!

In Kristen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kristen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.