Krista W.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krista can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Krista can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Krista's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Kim K.
Kim K.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Krista was very nice and took great care of our dogs. When our flight was delayed time and time again, she was very accommodating. Her dog Stella is adorable!

Krista W.
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Jun 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Krista kept my dog Lady in her home for 4 days while we were on vacation. Krista had a beautiful home, her dog Stella was so sweet and got along great with my dog. When we picked her up after vacation Lady looked very well taken care of and I was greeted with smiles. Will definitely use Krista again.

Krista W.
Ron & Donna G.
Ron & Donna G.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Krista is great - quick to reply, easy to accommodate drop off / pick up; took time to go over our pup's background (likes, treats, commands, habits, etc), offered walks, and play in the fenced-in back yard. Key first visit to meet and great, Krista took time out of her schedule to make the visit possible and allowed time for our puppy to get to know her and her puppy, Stella. Half a week stay ... our pup ...

Krista W.

About Krista

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Clean home with fenced in yard!

I am a huge animal lover! I currently have a 6 year old Goldendoodle named Stella. I have had dogs my whole life and can’t imagine ever being without one! I love taking Stella to dog parks, going for walks, or hanging out around town. I would love to do the same with any dog that I would be watching! Stella also loves to be around other dogs and has never been aggressive in ...

About Krista's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krista's Pets

Stella

Goldendoodle
7 years old, 47 lbs.

When Krista watches your pet

In Krista's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Krista's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.