Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krista can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Felicia R.
Felicia R.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Krista took excellent care of our dog while we were away. We received daily updates and photos from her and when we returned our dog appeared to be happy and well cared for. I would definitely recommend her and hope to use her again in the future.

Krista R.
Krista R.
Gary E.
Gary E.
Aug 7, 2017

I own Four Paws and a Biscuit, a dog walking/pet sitting business, so I go through extreme lengths to hire the right people. Krista has worked for me for almost 3 years now and I could not be happier with her care. She has readily handled every breed of dog from Chihuahuas to Mastiffs and does it with an extreme level of professionalism. She is a true animal lover and you will see it ...

Krista R.
Krista R.
Mike F.
Mike F.
Aug 1, 2017

krista takes care of my dog tucker when i go on vacation. I never worry because I know he's in good hands. I highly recommend her.

Krista R.
Krista R.

About Krista

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard and ready to run!

Pets are my passion! I love all dog breeds and sizes, cats too. I have been a dog walker and pet care provider for over 10 years. Rest assured, your pets will get the exercise and attention they deserve. Stay up to date with your dog or cats well being with visitor logs and text messages. Currently I am looking for new clients in the East haven and Branford areas. I work for a pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Krista's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krista's Pets

Nala

Siberian Husky
8 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Krista watches your pet

I enjoy taking dogs for nice walks on trails or to the park.

In Krista's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Krista's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.