Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krista can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Krista can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Corie W.
Corie W.
Sep 20, 2018

Krista has done a great job with our dogs. She has a great fenced in place for them to play and run during care hours. We love how she interacts with them and treats them as her own.

Krista H.
Krista H.
Tamara S.
Tamara S.
Apr 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Krista is a great dog sitter. She helped me out at short notice with my puppy Nala. She had Nala all day and she is still tired the day after. Her dogs are well trained and lovely, and helped entertain her while I was away. It was nice to know that Nala was making new friends while I was working. I would highly recommend.

Krista H.
Krista H.
Sasha H.
Sasha H.
Nov 5, 2017

Krista is downright amazing with my dog! My pup has been around other dogs before but can be a bit of a scaredy cat for sure. Her introduction methods made the transition much smoother for my dog and now she loves being over there! Always completely tired out at the end of the day as well :) I definitely would recommend everyone to bring their pups her way!

Krista H.
Krista H.

About Krista

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

large yard, toys and attention

I am a dog mommy with a military and medical background. I am stay at home and I love being able to love on and train my babies. My husband works and also enjoys loving, training, and being with dogs daily. We do not have any two legged children so all dogs that live or visit in our home short or long term are loved like family. I also have two cats that are dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Krista's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Krista's Pets

nysa

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

hellboy

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Krista watches your pet

In Krista's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Krista's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.