Krissy R.

(4)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krissy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Krissy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Krissy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ramkishan S.
Ramkishan S.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Krissy is a great sitter and she was very prompt and responsive from the get go!!.. she also kept sending pictures of our dog throughout the stay. This was our first boarding experience for our pet and Krissy did a fantastic job. She made us feel comfortable through the process until we picked our dog back. I would definitely recommend her for taking care of your pets and we will also be requesting her help ...

Krissy R.
Ali B.
Ali B.
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Krissy was wonderful with our dog. She sent pics and texts while we were out of town. I will definitely use her again!

Krissy R.
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Mar 11, 2019

Kristina has loves dogs and has had them and cared for,them from the age of 7. Krissy currently had a lab mix who she adores and adores her. She would be a responsible, caring and loving dog caregiver.

Krissy spends many weekends at the dog park socializing her dog with others while making sure they get exercise.

Thank you,
Kim

Krissy R.

About Krissy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pets home away from home

I am a 25 year old that has been living with and owning dogs since birth. I've owned and cared for dogs of all sizes and breeds and have absolutely loved every one of them. I am currently a dog mom to a black coated retriever who just turned 1 and is great with other dogs! I love getting on the ground and playing with pups and treat any dog as if they're my own. ...

About Krissy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krissy's Pets

Lucy

Chow Chow, Flat-Coated Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 7 months old, 55 lbs.

When Krissy watches your pet

In Krissy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Krissy's Neighborhood

Krissy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.