(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kris can host 1 dog per night.
Kris can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kris' Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kris is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Farah I.
Farah I.
Oct 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Kris was great! This was Sushi's first time away from me for a long period, and although he usually has a bit of separation anxiety, he had no problem at Kris's! He came home well-fed, cared for, and tired from playing with their dogs. Lovely couple that you won't regret booking with!

Kris C.
Megan B.
Megan B.
Sep 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Kris and Toni are amazing!

Thank you guys for leaving us a review. We appreciate the feedback. Let me know when you are ready to ...
Kris C.
Fran H.
Fran H.
Jul 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Kris and Toni were fantastic with Abbey. The meet and greet ahead of time waswell organized and structured which worked very well for me and benefited Abbey tremendously. Abbey is food obsessed and Kris worked with her during her stay. This experience was 5 stars!

Kris C.

About Kris

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sit On Cue Pet Sitting

**About me**
Hi! My name is Kris, an Animal Behavioral College certified dog trainer. Along with my wife, Toni, we have two puppers Callie & Legend and love to play host to doggo friends! I've worked as a private dog trainer and have volunteered with Pets for Vets, Canine Cellmates, and the Atlanta Humane Society, I'm also in the process of training Callie to become a therapy dog.

**About my home/services**
We live in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kris's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kris's Pets

Callie

Bulldog
8 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Legend

Australian Cattle Dog and Treeing Walker Coonhound
8 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kris watches your pet

In Kris's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kris's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.