Kourtney S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kourtney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kourtney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kourtney's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kourtney is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Boomer had a great visit from Kourtney! In her half hour drop in , she walked him and went outback to play and run with him! Glad I can count on someone who is responsible and really wants to help you with your pet!

I recommend her for all of your pet needs!!

Kourtney S.
Jacqueline R.
Jacqueline R.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kourtney was awesome! Jersey lovved playing with her pups and was so sad to leave.......I assured him that we will be back again!!

Kourtney S.
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Dec 28, 2017

Kourtney provides excellent service to our dog! She has been watching our dog for a few years now and does a wonderful job. She is well-trusted, punctional, and shows a great love for animals! I highly recommend Kourtney for dog walking/sitting!

Kourtney S.

About Kourtney

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

<3Loving Energetic & Experienced<3

Hey fellow pet owners ! If you are on this app then you must have the loving heart that I do for dogs and want to see them taken care of as if they were your children. I have walked all different sizes and breeds of dogs (friends & family's pets). I am a gym owner/fitness trainer who is selling my business (which now allows me to have a very flexible schedule) and transitioning toward ...

What Kourtney would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how well your dog(s) get along with the other dogs and people in their home environment, if they are up to date on shots, any health related problems they may have or behavioral issues. I just like to know anything that could potentially be threatening to your dog(s) so we can avoid those threats at all costs. My main goal is to make your pet feel safe, comfortable, and happy (and of course making you, the owner, feel the same !!) :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kourtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kourtney's Pets


Golden Retriever
4 years, 9 months old, 70 lbs.


Bernese Mountain Dog
5 years, 3 months old, 70 lbs.

When Kourtney watches your pet

Depending on the location and where you live I would love to take your dog(s) for walks where they are safe and comfortable and honestly it is totally up to the owner on whether or not they would want me to take them on different paths/routes to explore new things (as dogs love to explore). Depending on the dog and whether or not they have a lot of energy and like to run I would gladly go for jogs on our walks as wks (only if the owner and dog would like). Most dogs that I have cared for have loved to play fetch, and play with their toys, teach them new and fun tricks. If I were watching your dog(s) at my house, I have a huge fenced in yard and I live a min away from a huge housing development with many different routes to take that have always been tons of fun for my two dogs :) I will always treat every dog that I care for as one of my own fur babies <3

In Kourtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kourtney's Neighborhood

Kourtney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.