Kourtney P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Niccole W.
Niccole W.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Stay

I really appreciated Kourtney taking care of my little Bella. She communicated with me daily and sent picture updates! I highly recommend Kourtney.

Kourtney P.
Kourtney P.
Ragan F.
Ragan F.
Oct 4, 2017
Verified Stay

We had Kourtney stay at our home with our two dogs while we were out of town for a wedding. We knew they would be in good hands after she came over for a meet and greet...and they were! Her communications with us were always very prompt and courteous. She has a nice, caring manner with dogs and we recommend her.

Kourtney P.
Kourtney P.
Susan H.
Susan H.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Great meet and greet, hopefully it'll work out for future walks!

Kourtney P.
Kourtney P.

About Kourtney

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active; Passionate about animals

Hey y'all! My name is Kourtney Pace, I am 24 years old. I am a college graduate with a BS degree in Law Enforcement and Justice Administration. I have always been very passionate about animals since before I can remember; I grew up on a farm. I am active duty military so my availability varies, but do not let that stop you from messaging me, I will make time for you! :) With that being said ...

What Kourtney would like to know about your dog

Please list all known allergies and illnesses, any dietary needs, house/pet rules, exercise needs and temperament around other animals. I have no breed preference, I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Kourtney watches your pet

Whether it be neighborhood strolls, trips to the dog park or if your furbaby prefers more of an adventure-- I love the outdoors, I enjoy hiking and spending a relaxing day at the beach and I'd love to bring your furbaby along!

Kourtney's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.