Kourtney H.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kourtney's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates
Kourtney is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Susan R.
Susan R.
Sep 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Kourtney took such good care of Lu and Emmy and our home. We really appreciate knowing that they are well cared for. It makes traveling much more enjoyable. We will contact Kourtney any time we need a sitter, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter. Lu and Emmy loved her too!

Kourtney H.
Ren Y.
Ren Y.
Mar 7, 2018

I have every confidence Kourtney would be a great pet sitter! She is compassionate, loving, and a humanitarian! She's been a vegetarian for 6 years and loves animals! She had a cat that she took very good care of, and has cared for my dogs wonderfully!

Kourtney H.

About Kourtney

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love and happiness for all animals

I am a huge animal lover, grew up with cats and dogs. I have dog/house sat for family friends in the past, including providing medications twice daily, walking, feeding and playing for a day to an extended stay of a week or so. I want to help out those who love their furry family members and don’t have the time or won’t be home and have pets that need care and a playmate without using ...

What Kourtney would like to know about your dog

I like to know if the dog has any sensitivities to particular thing outside or inside. As well as if they bite or have any behaviors that need attention, to provide the best care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kourtney watches your pet

I love going to the park or going on long walks. I like to explore the outdoors on hikes and run around and play.

Kourtney's Service Area

Kourtney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.