Kourtney F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kourtney can host 1 dog per night.
Kourtney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kourtney's Photos


2 Reviews
Nick A.
Nick A.
Apr 15, 2019

Kourtney has done a great job dog sitting for us. We’ve used her a several times while on vacation and it always helps knowing your pup is in good hands and comfy at home. We’ve also had her pop over a few times when we just needed to be gone from the house longer than we thought our pup could wait.

Kourtney F.
Kolbi T.
Kolbi T.
Apr 15, 2019

Kourtney has dog sat for us for over 20 years. She is great with our two for furbabies and always spoils them and gives them plenty of love and attention. She is always our first go to person when we need a dog sitter.

Kourtney F.

About Kourtney

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Live, Love, Dogs!

I have spent my entire life around dogs and feel at ease around them. I've rescued many dogs over the years and was even awarded a volunteer of the month award through Riley County Humane Society in Kansas, where we used to live. I own Dolly & Loretta's Biscuit Barkery, a dog bakery that sells online and at farmers markets. I started this business to provide healthy treats for dogs. We use minimal, simple ingredients ...

What Kourtney would like to know about your dog

Their behavior around strangers and if they have any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kourtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kourtney's Pets


2 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Kourtney watches your pet

In Kourtney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kourtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.