View
Korie R.

Korie R.

Stoughton, MA

Dog Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Dog Sitting Preferences

1-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
November 11, 2012

Korie sat for my three rescue dogs. Two are Chihuahuas and one is a medium mix. They had not been away from me for more than a day, and we had just moved to this new environment, so they were more of a hassle than usual. Korie did all of their different and really specific routines three times a day and I came home to three very cared for dogs and also a really clean ...

Korie R.
Korie R.

About Korie

  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

Must Love Dogs

I'm a 23-year-old female grad (online program) student who has grown up around dogs of all kinds. My family dog for 14 yeas was a German Shepherd who we found on our doorstep one New Year's Eve, and there is a special place in my heart for Pits as well, so I do not fear, and to be honest I prefer, the larger breeds. I rent a room in a home but am technically alone ...

What I'd like to know about your dog

I prefer larger dogs but I love them all. I would like to know what their "normal" behaviors and mannerisms are, what might set them off to misbehave in any way, and just a run-through of their routine and where everything I might need is.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR

When your dog stays with Korie

In Your Home

$40
per night

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am open, so we can discuss anything.

Korie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive complimentary premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.