House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Konner can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Alejandra P.
Alejandra P.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Konner did an amazing job with Tomas! He is a senior dog that needs patience and understanding, he can be very stubborn! Konner was patient with him during his walks and kept the communication with me often to make sure he was ok.
We will definitely book with Konner again. Thank you !

Konner D.
Konner D.
Nathan N.
Nathan N.
Jan 29, 2018

What a I say! Konner is a animal lover. Any time she is at my house or a friends house she instantly goes for the cute dog or cat that’s awaiting her constant petting! She’s a super sweet and loving girl, and also is very responsible. I would definitely trust her taking care of my dog Molly, and would absolutely recommend Konner to take care of your pets!

Konner D.
Konner D.
Victoria D.
Victoria D.
Jan 28, 2018

Konner is such a fun and sweet soul! She is very good with dogs and cats and will always love my pets when she is over at my house. I would trust her with any animal I ever own. She is super athletic and loves to be outdoors with animals!

Konner D.
Konner D.

About Konner

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I am home full time

I have had a passion for animals for the past 18 years of my life especially a major love for dogs. I often dog sit for my neighbors and other family members. I will make sure your dogs are never bored and their need are constantly being met. I am trying to raise money for my missions trip to Indonesia this summer. Getting to spend time with dogs is part of my passion and will ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Konner's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Konner watches your pet

In Konner's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Konner's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.